Youth Advisory Committee

The NW WDB Youth Advisory Committee will meet via conference call on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.; the meeting announcement, agenda, and supporting documents are available for download below. The Committee members are:

  • Juanita Assel C
  • Julia Birkeness
  • Karen Bryant*
  • Erin Dennis*
  • Tina Gillespie
  • Robin Hammond*
  • Cole Kiner
  • Anne Long
  • Mike Veale
  • Rita Wallinga*

* Indicates ex-officio, non-voting members

This is an open meeting in accordance with Sunshine Laws; anyone interested in participating is welcome to join the call.   Our conference call number is:  866-906-0040; use participant code 7141429#.  We anticipate conducting business for an hour.

Lisa Hostetler
Executive Director NW WDB/NCMC
912 Main Street
Trenton, MO 64683
660/357-6232 (direct line)
660/359-3082 (fax)

Ask questions by using the Comment box below.