Executive Committee Meeting


The NW WDB Executive Committee will meet via conference call on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.; the meeting announcement, agenda, and supporting documents are available to download below. The Committee members are:

  • Gregg Roberts, Chair       
  • Lea Norris, Vice Chair
  • Juanita Assel, Secretary
  • Julia Birkeness, Treasurer
  • Tina Gillespie
  • Debb Trautloff
  • Betty Wymore  

This is an open meeting in accordance with Sunshine Law; anyone interested in participating is welcome to join the call.   Our conference call number is:  866-906-0040; use participant code 7141429#.  We anticipate conducting business for an hour.

Ask questions by using the Comment box below.