NW WDB Employer Engagement Committee Meeting

The Northwest Workforce Development Board Employer Engagement Committee will conduct business in open session via conference call on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 8:00 a.m.

The Committee meeting announcement and agenda are available for download below.  Committee Members are:  Kristie Arthur; Juanita Assel; Lana Beavers; Gary Clapp (Chair), Becky Cleveland; Erin Dennis; Tina Gillespie; Micah Landes; Phil Larabee; Kim Mildward; Lea Norris; Gregg Roberts; and Becky Wiederholt.

Anyone is welcome to join the call:  866-906-0040; use participant code 7141429#


Ask questions by using the Comment box below.