CLEO Coordinating Committee and NW WDB Executive Committee Conference Call

A joint meeting of the CLEO Coordinating Committee and NW WDB Executive Committee will be held by conference call on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 8:00 a.m.  The meeting agenda and supporting documents are attached here.

Members of the CLEO Coordinating Committee are: Chair Bill Walker, Nodaway County Presiding Commissioner; Lee Sawyer, Buchanan County Presiding Commissioner; Bud Motsinger, Caldwell County Presiding Commissioner; and Ed Douglas, Livingston County Presiding Commissioner.  Members of the NW WDB Executive Committee are: Chair Gregg Roberts; Lea Norris; Juanita Assel; Julia Birkeness; Gary Clapp, Tina Gillespie; and Betty Wymore.

This is an open meeting . In accordance with Section 610.020 RSM0, the meeting will be conducted virtually; as such, there is no designated location for the meeting at which participants will gather.   However, in the event that any member of the public desires to attend but is unable to participate virtually/telephonically, call access to the meeting will be made available at the NW WDB office located at 912 Main Street, Trenton, MO.  In the event individuals come to the NW WDB office, CDC and Grundy County Health Department safety guidelines will be strictly enforced in order to observe pandemic protocol.

Dial 866-906-0040; participant code 7141429#

Ask questions by using the Comment box below.