Board Roster

Executive Board
Chair Gregg Roberts
Vice Chair Lea Norris
Treasurer Juanita Assel
Secretary Julia Birkeness
Member at Large Tina Gillespie
Member at Large Betty Wymore
Member at Large Gary Clapp
Business Representatives
Member’s Name County Representing Company Name
Anne Long Andrew United Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Julie Jones Atchison Community Hospital – Fairfax
Gregg Roberts Buchanan Hillyard Industries, Inc.
Julia Birkeness Caldwell Missouri Star Quilt Company
Misty Ward Clinton Cameron Regional Medical Center
Amanda Riley Daviess The Farmhouse Collection
Lana Beavers DeKalb Altec Industries
Lea Norris Gentry Johnson Controls
Scott May Grundy Modine Manufacturing
Tina Gillespie Harrison Harrison County Community Hospital
Kelly Bordewick Holt Golden Triangle Energy
Damon Neff Linn Apex Plastics
Juanita Assel Livingston Bank Midwest
Lori Young Mercer Smithfield Hog Production
Phil Larabee Nodaway Deluxe Corporation
Debbie Douglas Putnam Putnam County Memorial Hospital
Andrea Dalrymple Sullivan Smithfield Foods
Kathy Sherer Worth Fletchall Pipe and Steel
Organization Representatives
Member’s Name Organization Category Organization Name
Mike Veale Labor Northwest Missouri Central Labor Council
Penny Adams Labor AFL-CIO Community Services
Isaura Betancourt One-Stop Partner SER Jobs for Progress National
Cole Kiner One-Stop Partner Family Support Division
Becky Cleveland Economic Development City of Brookfield
Betty Wymore Adult Education Literacy (WIOA TITLE II) Webster Learning Center
Jennifer Roodhouse Wagner-Peyser
Office of Workforce Development
Rob Zirfas Vocational Rehabilitation (WIOA TITLE IV) Vocational Rehabilitation
Dr. Gary Clapp Education Missouri Western State University

Job Centers

Click Here to Contact Us