The Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act identifies very specific functions for local elected officials in workforce development. As Chair of the Northwest Missouri Chief-Elected Officials (CLEO) Coordinating Committee, I am pleased to work with and through the members of the local Workforce Development Board to ensure that we are progressing toward this ideal state…”Through partnership with each local community, every employer will maintain a qualified, productive workforce, and every job-seeker will have education and training opportunities, throughout their lifetime, which lead to a lasting, living-wage job commensurate with their abilities and goals.”

Rick Hull, Presiding Commissioner – Grundy County

County Commissioner
Andrew Bob Caldwell
Atchison Curtis Livengood
Buchanan Lee Sawyer
Caldwell C R (Bud) Motsinger
Clinton Patrick Clark
Daviess Jim Ruse
DeKalb Kyle Carroll
Gentry Mike Sager
Grundy Phillip Ray
Harrison Jack Hodge
Holt Thomas Bullock
Linn Dick King
Livingston Ed Douglas
Mercer Jerry Allen
Nodaway Bill Walker
Putnam Robert Munden
Sullivan Chris May
Worth Jubal Summers

Click Here to Contact Us